An Excerpt From Persona 4X: The World’s Beginning – Chapter 4

Well, I’m a bit late on this one… things just got piled up due to the beginning of the year, as well as not being able to write much during the holidays. Here’s an excerpt (you all know where this is from).

“Oh, hello there!! My name is Yukiko Amagi and tonight, I’m gonna hunt me down a stud muffin!!” the person, who now proclaimed to be Yukiko Amagi, sang.

“W-What the –“ Yu stuttered as he stared wide-eyed at the screen before him. Based on what he knew from just talking to her, she was not the type to openly declare a romantically raunchy manhunt. Still, the flashy princess continued her immodest declaration of availability…

“Are you ready? Saddle up and reign in your stud! It’s Princess Yukiko’s hunt for Prince Charming!!!! I came prepared: I’ve got my lacy unmentionables and so is my… (she drew a heart on the screen, much to Yu’s shock) heart! I’m out to catch a whole harem, and the best of the lot is gonna be all mine! Well, time to go!” The raunchy princess, known as Yukiko Amagi, ran away into a large castle under the red sky…

Hopefully, I’ll be done editing this in a couple of days. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

