Future Projects Announcement (IMPORTANT!)

Hey, everyone!

It is with much regret that I announce the hiatus of all current and future projects until after Memorial Day. It is nearing a very important point in my career which I will need to focus the majority of my energy in achieving it. Naturally, this means that any project I was working on and/or planning to work on will be affected. I try to work on them little-by-little, but do not expect any new material out soon. If on the off-chance I decide to release something to either YouTube or FanFiction.net, I will let you all know through here or Twitter. But, as of this moment, all projects will be on hiatus until Memorial Day.

Don’t hesitate to PM me if you have any questions, concerns, and/or suggestions and I’ll try to get back with you as soon as possible.

Much love,

~damus1cmahn

Leave a Reply

