I’m Back! Important Announcements!!

Well, with work stuff out of the way (for now), I can finally take a break and get back to some projects!

And with that, I’d like to announce my return to the FanFiction and YouTube scenes!

First order of Business: FanFiction Story Changes

With my writing batteries fully charged, I’ll begin reworking my Persona 4X: World’s Beginning story to take out Yu and Rise’s childhood friend backstory. This was a difficult decision to make, but I just simply cannot get the idea to stick the entire way through the story. Instead, they will meet like normal and help each other through their problems.

Persona 4X: World’s Universe will also slightly change in how Yu and Rise’s relationship are handled, depending on how P4X:WB plays out. Be looking for that change.

Pokemon Alternis: A Journey’s Beginning is still on hold until I finish releases of two new chapters of P4X:WB and a chapter of P4X:WU. I blame writer’s block for this.

Second Order of Business: YouTube Announcement

While I claimed my hiatus, my subscriber count has reached 450 subscribers! It was around 230 when I when on hiatus. Thanks, guys, for all of your support! Now to the news you all have been waiting for…

My next cover will be that of an extended version of Time To Make History from Persona 4: Golden. Be looking out for a release within the next month!

Third Order of Business: Update on Album #2

Writing is going at a slow pace, but it is getting there. I have a few ideas that seem to be clicking as I go along, but we’ll see where it goes from there. This album will be both heavier and softer at the same time… so more dynamic if you will. I anticipate only 10 songs making it to the record.

Fourth Order of Business: Otakon 2015 Cosplay Lineup

It should be pretty well-known by now that I frequent Otakon in Baltimore, MD. That being said, I am a cosplayer. This year’s line-up is as follows:

  • Thursday: Casual Yasogami Student (partial cosplay)
  • Friday: Yu Narukami (will be at Midnight shoot)
  • Saturday (day-time): Mikihiko Yoshida (from Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei)
  • Saturday (night-time): Persona 3 Protag (will be at Midnight shoot)
  • Sunday: Casual

If anyone wants to meet up there, let me know!

Anyways, that’s pretty much it in the way of updates! Stay tuned for more!

~ damus1cmahn

Leave a Reply

