Aimer – “Brave Shine” (YouTube Project Announcement!)

Hey, guys!

With the release of my first cover in a couple months, I would like to start telling you all what I’m going to be working on before I start working on it. So, I’ll start off by announcing my next cover to be the instrumental section of “Brave Shine”  by Aimer from the Fate/Stay night: Unlimited Blade Works TV series. I’m willing to look for collaborators to work with for vocals, if any one is interested.

I anticipate the release to be sometime in late July to early August as this cover is actually quite dense in terms of the amount of layers and the amount of work for production.

If you haven’t checked it out, this is probably my favorite opening of all time. Note: This is the live acoustic rendition by Aimer, herself.

Cover1

~ damus1cmahn

Leave a Reply

