Weekly Update – 12/1-12/15

Hey, everyone!

After those two covers, I’m going back to the “one cover at a time” routine; those two really put a lot of stress on me and produced mixes sub-par to the ones before it. I’m also taking a short break from YouTube as I need to realign my recording process, as well as get new equipment.

In FanFiction, the draft for P4X:WU is almost done. I will also be implementing a flow-chart system for my stories to help with flow and plot progression, as well as story alignment and planning.

In other news, I [finally] will be switching to Mac OS X as my primary OS!

FanFiction:

(% Production Stage Complete):

Story Chapter Stage Current Stage Progress
 P4X: WU  8 Draft
70%

YouTube:

Next projects:

  • Yumi Kawamura – “Best Friends” from Persona 4: Arena
    • Instrumental + Guest vocals
    • Project length = approx. 2 weeks
    • Looking for collaborator
    • Projected start date: 12/19/2015
  • OLDCODEX – “Feed A” from God Eater
    • Full Cover
    • Project Length = approx. 2 weeks
  • Shihoko Hirata – “Pursuing My True Self” from Persona 4
    • Instrumental + Guest vocals
    • Project length = approx. 2 weeks
    • Looking for collaborator

Last Two Weeks:

  • Released both “Cauterize” and “Brand-new World”
  • Worked on draft of P4X:WU – Ch 8

Next Two Weeks:

  • Setup new workstation for music production
  • Obtain new studio equipment
  • Write draft for P4X:WU – Ch 8
  • Write song 7/21 for solo album #2
Leave a Reply

